Prayer Of St. Francis Of Asisi

Peace Prayer of St Francis of Asisi.
This entry was posted in Spiritual Wellbeing. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Prayer Of St. Francis Of Asisi

  1. Prenin says:

    Oh Lord give me the strength to change what I can change, the courage to step back from what I cannot change and the wisdom to know the difference.Prenin.

  2. Prenin says:

    Hi hun!
     
    Just popping by to see how you are! :o)
     
    Prenin.

  3. Paul says:

    Hope you are fine Joan.Paul.

  4. Prenin says:

    Hey sweety! :o)
     
    Just popping by to see how you are!!!
     
    Love and hugs:
     
    Prenin.

  5. Bombshell says:

    good morning margaret,
    just popping by to wish you a good day
    hugs mo xxx

  6. Prenin says:

    I came, I saw – and you were out!
     
    Sorry I missed you sweetheart!
     
    Love and hugs:
     
    Prenin.

  7. Positive Outlook! says:

    Hi there and thanks for adding me to your friend base! Great space here! I look forward to getting to know you better! Ciao Mike
     
    ……… , . – -.- – . , ……………….. ) ` – . . – `(………………… / . . . .`\\. . .\\ .. …………….. |. . . . . |. . .| ………………… \\ . . . ./ . . / ………………….. `=(./.)=` …………………… `-;`;-\’ ……………………… || … , ……………………||_.-\’| …………………..|\’-. || . / ………………… . ..\\ . || .\’ / ……………………. \\ . || . /………………………. \\.|| . /………………………. \\.||./ ………………… …….\\||/……………………… …|| …………………………|| …………………………|| …………………………|| …………………………||………………………………………………………………………..

  8. Prenin says:

    Hi Love!
     
    Having problems with this thing – for some reason it didn\’t like my last comment, though God knows why! 
     
    I hope all is well!
     
    Love and hugs:
     
    Prenin.

  9. Ángel says:

    Hola.Un saludo desde España.Islas Canarias….Ángel………….P.D…Abre el libro de visitas. 

  10. Prenin says:

    Greetings from the Society of Muffin Manglers and Banana Splitters!!! :o)
     
    Hugs always!
     
    Prenin.

  11. John says:

    Hi margaret xxx
     
    Long time no hear???
     
    Well I have been really busy over the last few months and have got meself a beautiful lass called Donna who I am devoting a lot of my time to. I have found love and its a great feeling.
     
    How are you coping margaret, I do hope your ok!!!
     
    Don\’t be such a stranger and good luck with the Sims On Stage LOL!!!!
     
    Take care Margaret.
     
    J. XXXXX
     
    (the mad Geordie Bugger – LOL)

  12. Bombshell says:

    Thank you for the lovely message, your right there is so many dickheads on spaces
    they have nothing better to do, its nice to see you back, i hope you have a great week
    luv n hugs mo xxx

  13. Delores says:

    Hi hun  how are you doing thought i would check in and see whats new with you ..  i just love your singing hun … so keep it up okay … take care and catch up with you soon okay  love ya Delores xoxoxo
     

Leave a comment